Live Performances / House Concerts 

Matt Farley is Available to Perform at Your Venue or House!


Do you want Matt Farley to perform at your venue or your house?

Call him or email him to let him know what you have in mind!

603-644-0048 /

Be the Star of Your Own Movie! 

Do you want to be the star of your own movie?

But you don't know the first thing about making movies?

Matt Farley and Charlie Roxburgh will make that movie for you.

-This movie will be around 80 minutes long.

-It can be based on your original idea, or you can allow Farley and Roxburgh to write it.  *If it's based on your idea, it must be something that Farley and Roxburgh are able to film (for instance, they can't shoot a scene with 500 soldiers fighting in an epic battle).

-It will be of a quality similar to the movies they've made in the past.  Click here for examples.

-You can be the star if you want.  Your friends/family who want to be in the movie can be in it too!

-All your favorite actors from Farley/Roxburgh movies will fill up the rest of the cast.

-This is your chance to make that movie you've always wanted to make.

-You will be the producer of the movie, which means that you can screen it, stream it, sell DVDs, enter it in festivals, etc.  You keep all the money that you're able to earn with it.

Price: approximately $225,000 (depending upon how difficult it will be to write/film/edit)

Contact Matt Farley if you're interested: / 603-644-0048

Motern Media Cover Song Challenge! 

In late December, 2020, The Motern Media Infomercial Podcast will devote an episode to playing listeners' versions of Motern Media song. 

If you want to take part, please email up to 2 mp3s to  Each song needs to be less than 5 minutes long.

The Deadline is December 24, 2020.

Matt will choose one winner, who will receive 2 tickets to Motern Extravaganza!!

Motern Heartburn on VINYL!!! 


Motern Heartburn will never be available to stream or download online!

This is a great album from Matt Motern Manly Man, featuring 14 songs.

Only 300 copies exist!  As of October, 2020, there are fewer than 50 copies still available.

This album is really good!  You should buy it!


Track Listing:
1. They Thought I Was a Narc at the Hippie Attic
2. 40 Steps
3. Tours of Duty / Tours de Force
4. Head on Fire / A Little Spark
5. Meet Me at the Ha Ha Rocks
6. Pedi Talk Villains
7. Walkin' Back From Lincoln
1. I'm Gonna Write The Great American Novel In a Trailer Park in West Virginia
2. Aloha!
3. Dance Plan
4. Tomorrow You Love the Hunger
5. We're Not Makin' It
6. Night Life
7. Wish I Didn't Know Better